Football Tournament Tours

Tournaments
Sort By:
Enjoy the challenge and excitement of international competition in a top European football tournament, as a focal point of your football tour abroad. It’s a fantastic experience to take part in a foreign football tournament whatever your age and ability and we can help select the most suitable event for your teams. The football tournaments we feature here are just a selection of the hundreds on offer throughout the year, so please feel free to call us to discuss.
small-banner

Easter Open Limburg

Different venues around Limburg, Holland
Saturday 20 April - Sunday 21 April 2019 (Easter Weekend)
location-flag
small-banner

Juliana Malden Cup

Malden, near Nijmegen in Holland.
Sat 25 - Sun 26 May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday Weekend)
location-flag
small-banner

Gothia Cup

Gothenburg, Sweden
Sunday 14 July - Saturday 20 July 2019
location-flag
small-banner

MIC Football

Lloret de Mar, Blanes and Malgrat.
Tuesday 16 April - Sunday 21 April 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Donosti Cup

San Sebastian, Spain
Sunday 7 July - Saturday 13 July 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Dana Cup Hjorring

The Dana Cup is based in Hjorring, Denmark
Monday 22 - Saturday 27 July 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Cup Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark
Thursday 1 - Sunday 4 August 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Benidorm Cup (Easter)

The football tournament is located in Benidorm, Spain
Thursday 18 - Sunday 21 April 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Easter Open West

Sassenheim, Holland (between the Hague and Amsterdam)
Saturday 20 April - Sunday 21 April 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Bruges Open

Bruges in Belgium
Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 April 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Norway Cup

Oslo, Norway
Saturday 27 July - Saturday 3 August 2019
location-flag
small-banner

San Jaime Cup

Costa Brava (near Barcelona)
Thursday 18 April - Monday 22 April 2019
location-flag
small-banner

Dublin Summer Cup

AUL Complex, Clonshaugh in North County Dublin.
Friday 3 August - Monday 5 August 2019
location-flag
phone 01279 647566

Contact us

Enquire About This Tournament

*

*

*

*

*

Would you like to receive appropriate updates and offers?

All personal data herein are processed in accordance with UK data protection legislation. All feasible security measures are in place.

phone 01279 647566

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Quick Contact

Enquire About This Tournament

*

*

*

*

*

Would you like to receive appropriate updates and offers?

All personal data herein are processed in accordance with UK data protection legislation. All feasible security measures are in place.