Find a football tournament

sports_tours

type

/sports-tours/football/football-tournaments

/sports-tours/football/football-tournaments

country

Easter Open South

  • Various venues in Limburg, Holland
  • Sat 19 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter Weekend
  • Age groups: Boys U7-18Girls U13-18

Juliana Malden Cup

  • Malden, Limburg, Holland
  • Sat 24 May 2025 - Sun 25 May 2025 Spring Bank Holiday
  • Age groups: Boys U8-15

North Limburg Cup

  • Limburg, Holland
  • Sat 18 May 2024 - Sun 19 May 2024 Pentecost weekend
  • Age groups: Boys U10-15

Autumn Holland Cup

  • Limburg, Holland
  • Sat 26 October 2024 - Sun 27 October 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U8-15

Barcelona Football Festival

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 24 May 2025 - Sun 25 May 2025 Spring Bank Holiday
  • Age groups: Boys U9-14

Barcelona Girls Cup

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 7 June 2025 - Sun 8 June 2025
  • Age groups: Girls U11-16

Football Cup Barcelona

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 26 April 2025 - Sun 27 April 2025
  • Age groups: Boys U10-16

Football Cup Barcelona Oct 1

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 19 October 2024 - Sun 20 October 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U11-17Girls U15-17

Football Cup Barcelona Oct 2

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 26 October 2024 - Sun 27 October 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U10-16Girls U14-16

Copa Jordi

  • Blanes, Spain
  • Fri 18 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025
  • Age groups: Boys U10-19Girls U15-17

Copa Daurada

  • Salou/Cambrils, Barcelona, Spain
  • Mon 21 April 2025 - Fri 25 April 2025
  • Age groups: Boys U12-18Girls U14-17

Costa Blanca Cup

  • Benidorm, Spain
  • Sun 6 July 2025 - Sat 12 July 2025
  • Age groups: Boys U8-19Girls U12-19

Donosti Cup

  • San Sebastian, Spain
  • Mon 1 July 2024 - Sun 7 July 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U10-19Girls U10-19

MIC Football

  • Costa Brava, Spain
  • Tue 15 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025
  • Age groups: Boys U12-19Girls U18-19

Bruges Open

  • Bruges, Belgium
  • Sat 19 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter Weekend
  • Age groups: Boys U8-15

Hageland Cup

  • Aarschot, Belgium
  • Fri 23 May 2025 - Sun 25 May 2025 Spring Bank Holiday
  • Age groups: Boys U8-15

Cup Denmark

  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Thu 27 July 2023 - Sun 30 July 2023
  • Age groups: Boys U10-18Girls U10-17

Dana Cup Hjorring

  • Hjorring, Denmark
  • Mon 22 July 2024 - Sat 27 July 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U11-18Girls U12-18

Audruicq Tournoi

  • nr Calais, France
  • Sat 19 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter Weekend
  • Age groups: Boys U14-17

Bayern Trophy

  • Munich, Germany
  • Sat 19 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter Weekend
  • Age groups: Boys U9-19

Laola Cup

  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Mon 22 July 2024 - Fri 26 July 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U10-18Girls U10-17

Memorial Claudio Sassi

  • Maranello, Italy
  • Fri 29 March 2024 - Mon 1 April 2024 Easter
  • Age groups: Boys U10-18

Milan Football Festival

  • Milan, Italy
  • Fri 18 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter
  • Age groups: Boys U9-13

Gallini Cup

  • Pordenone, Italy
  • Fri 18 April 2025 - Sun 20 April 2025 Easter
  • Age groups: Boys U13-16Girls U17

Roma International Cup

  • Rome, Italy
  • Fri 18 April 2025 - Mon 21 April 2025 Easter
  • Age groups: Boys U9-18

Norway Cup

  • Oslo, Norway
  • Sat 29 July 2023 - Sat 5 August 2023
  • Age groups: Boys U13-18Girls U13-18

Lisbon Football Youth Cup

  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Sat 26 October 2024 - Sun 27 October 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U10-17Girls U14-19

Gothia Cup

  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Sun 14 July 2024 - Sat 20 July 2024
  • Age groups: Boys U11-18Girls U11-18

Football Tournaments

Enjoy the challenge and excitement of international competition in a top European football tournament, as a focal point of your football tour abroad. It’s a fantastic experience to take part in a foreign football tournament whatever your age and ability and we can help select the most suitable event for your teams. The football tournaments we feature here are just a selection of the hundreds on offer throughout the year, so please feel free to call us to discuss!